## Election of Borough Councillors for the St Ann's Borough Ward

## **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Mike Cosgrove	Mr Edward John Wilcox	West Kent Campaign HQ, Suite 3 Business Centre, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EN
Paul John Cumberland	Candidate acting as own agent	
Paul Durkin	Mrs Anne Lucy Salmon	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG
Mark Hinton	Candidate acting as own agent	
Carole Hannah Jackson	Mrs Anne Lucy Salmon	1 Priory Row, Faversham, Kent, ME13 7EG
Nigel Albert Kay	Mr Edward John Wilcox	West Kent Campaign HQ, Suite 3 Business Centre, Paddock Wood, Kent, TN12 6EN
Gavin Alastair Eugene McGregor	Mr Geoff Meaden	'Gorewell', Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD
Juman Simaan	Mr Geoff Meaden	'Gorewell', Old Wives Lees, Canterbury, CT4 8BD
Shelley Wilson	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer